Auto-complete close by Tab key?

Solved bugs are moved into this topic...

Postby wzols » 06.02.2017 06:13

I've just updated from 6.20.2218 to 6.33.2550 and previously auto-complete would insert the highlighted word from the list with the TAB key, but now it on only do this with Enter.

Did this change, or is there an option which I've missed?
wzols
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 06.02.2017 06:07

Postby Alexey » 20.03.2017 08:58

It was changed, tab-key dont work now, I make issue at Github to make it back
Alexey
 
Posts: 816
Joined: 05.10.2012 22:10

Postby Alexey » 16.04.2017 17:29

Fixed- update at sf.net
Alexey
 
Posts: 816
Joined: 05.10.2012 22:10


Return to Issues solved

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest